Preliminary List of Invited Speakers

  • Sadhan C. Jana, Ph.D
    Benjamin Franklin Goodrich Endowed Chair & Professor, Department of Polymer Engineering,University of Akron Editor-in-Chief, Polymer Engineering & Science Journal, Executive Editor, SPE Journals (Polymer Engineering & Science Journal, Polymer Composites, Journal of Vinyl and Additive Technology), USA
  • Constantinos Soutis PhD
    Professor of Aerospace Engineering, Head, Aerospace Research Institute, Director, NW Composites Centre & NCCEF University of Manchester , UK
  • Rodney Priestley
    Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering Associate Director, Princeton Center for Complex Materials (PCCM) Director of Graduate Studies, USA
  • Prof. Milan Ruzicka
    Head of Department mechanics, Biomechanics and Mechatronics, Czech Technical University in Prague Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Czech Republic
  • Gregory B. McKenna PhD
    Horn Professor and John R. Bradford Chair in Engineering, USA
  • Andrea Lazzeri
    Università di Pisa, Italy
  • Simone Napolitano PhD
    Université libre de Bruxelles (ULB)
  • Valery Kulichikhin
    A.V. Topchiev Institute of Petrochemical Synthesis, Russian Academy of Sciences, 29 Leninsky Prospect, 119991, Moscow, Russia
  • Daniele Cangialosi PhD
    Tenured Scientist, Materials Physics Center, San Sebastian, Spain
  • Laura Simonini
    Università di Trento, Italy
  • Sindee Simon PhD
    Horn Professor Chemical Engineering Department, Texas Tech. University, Texas-USA
  • Jeppe Dyre
    Professor of physics at IMFUFA, Department of Science and Environment, Roskilde University
  • Laurence Noiret
    CNRS Research Director Laboratoire Léon Brillouin (CEA-CNRS), Paris-Saclay Université, Ce-Saclay 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette France
  • Paul Sotta
    Laboratoire Polymères et Matériaux Avancés CNRS/Solvay, St-Fons, France